Service Clients

Zhonghui provides finance and accounting outsourcing services to various types of clients:

 

Foreign-Funded Enterprises
Zhonghui provides finance and accounting outsourcing services to foreign-funded enterprises including the global Top 500 companies and many foreign enterprises’ sub branch offices in China. With proficient English skills and good understanding of international accounting standards, the professionals of zhonghui are able to offer good services to foreign-funded clients.

Domestic Enterprises
Relying on the strong technology support center and years of professional practice, zhonghui has conducted systematic and in-depth researches in accounting, financial management and tax issues in various industries. The outsourcing services we offer will meet different needs of our clients at various growth stages. Clients can outsource their entire general process of finance and accounting work, or some of the non-core business processes.

Self-Employed Households And Individuals
Self-employed households often outsource the whole general process of finance and accounting to zhonghui in order to get a reliable service and they don’t to deal with tax authorities and other government offices every month. For individuals, zhonghui provide them with personal income calculation, tax declaration services, personal income tax planning and financial advice as well.

Government Offices, Social Groups And Organizations
Zhonghui is a highly cautious and trustworthy professional service organization. In addition to providing finance and accounting outsourcing services to enterprises, zhonghui also works for government offices, institutions, social groups and other organizations. We have rich experience to complete finance and accounting work outstandingly and also can offer customized services according to any special client need.

 
News
Talent is always core power for an enterprise. Arounding hot issues of recruitment and talent, Zhonghui HR Management Salon will gather professional wisdoms and give you new insights.  
 
About Us >  Technology >  Contact Us >  Join Us >
 
© 2012 ZHONGHUI
All rights reserved.
Privacy Police | Legal Notice | Sitemap

财务与会计服务对象

中汇为各类型客户提供财务与会计外包服务

 

外资企业
中汇为包括世界500强在内的外资企业,以及外资在华办事处,提供了财务与会计外包服务,我们专业人员中有在美国、澳大利亚等国家从事财务会计工作的经验,懂得国际会计准则,具有熟练的英文能力,能够为外资企业客户提供周到的服务。

内资企业
中汇依靠强大的技术中心支持以及长期的实践,对各个行业的会计核算、财务管理以及税务问题都有着系统、深入的研究,我们所提供的外包服务能够适应企业各个不同发展阶段的不同需求,客户可以将整体财务会计事务外包,也可以将部分的非核心业务流程外包。

个体经营户与个体
个体经营户经常将全部的财务与会计事务外包给中汇,得到一个放心的服务,不必再为每月与税务机关等政府部门之间的事务而花费精力。中汇还为个人提供个人所得税计算及纳税申报服务,还能根据个人收入情况提供个人税收筹划和理财建议。

国家机关、社会团体与组织
中汇是一个非常谨慎、值得信赖的专业服务机构,除了为企业提供财务会计外包服务外,政府机关、事业单位、社会团体以及其他组织都是中汇服务的对象,我们有丰富的经验,能够出色地完成财务与会计事务,也能够根据客户的特殊委托要求,来提供针对性的服务。

 
新闻动态
通过校园招聘能为企业带来新生力量,注入新活力。PI能帮助您优化校园招聘流程,使之更科学、高效且可持续..... 
 
关于我们 >  技术支持 >  联系我们 >  加入我们 >
 
© 2012 ZHONGHUI
All rights reserved.
隐私政策 | 法律免责条款 | 网站地图