PI® Consulting


Valid, reliable assessment that gives you proven results.

 

The Predictive Index® System is a powerful process that combines behavioral assessment with world-class training and consulting.
At the core of the process is the Predictive Index® (PI®) assessment tool. Developed in 1955, PI helps managers identify the motivations and drives of their people. This insight provides managers with invaluable information for improved employee retention, coaching, leadership development, talent management, team performance and more. The Performance Requirement Options™ (PRO) profiles the behavioral requirements needed for optimal job performance. Working together, these tools ensure a strong job fit.


Training is the first step in creating the “PI difference” in your organization.

 

A key element of the PI® process is the education of key managers within your organization in the interpretation and application of PI data. The PI Management Workshop is a customized, highly interactive training program led by our team of expert consultants who will teach you and your managers how to use the Predictive Index assessment tool (PI). You’ll discover the many ways you can use PI to improve the performance of your business. Key deliverables of the workshop include:

♦ Understanding your own management and leadership style and how it impacts your team.
♦ Developing and managing your team by recognizing their distinct motivators and drives.
♦ Improving teamwork and enhancing productivity at all levels by gaining valuable insight into each employee’s decision-making, communication and delegation style.

The workshop provides you with the knowledge and tools to motivate, lead and enable your people to achieve immediate and sustainable results.


Zhonghui Consulting will give you all the guidance you need.

 

Our consultants provides expert advice and assistance, whenever you need it. From consulting on general management issues to in-depth interpretation of Predictive Index results, our experienced team can advise on a wide range of today's diverse business challenges to improve performance across your organization. zhonghui consulting builds long-term relationships, with a primary focus on partnering with you to help achieve your business goals.

 

Click here to download the PI Service Brochure!

 
News
Talent is always core power for an enterprise. Arounding hot issues of recruitment and talent, Zhonghui HR Management Salon will gather professional wisdoms and give you new insights.  
 
About Us >  Technology >  Contact Us >  Join Us >
 
© 2012 ZHONGHUI
All rights reserved.
Privacy Police | Legal Notice | Sitemap

我们如何助您应对挑战


效度、为您提供被证明的结果

 

PI®咨询融入了一流培训咨询的行为评估流程,功能强大。

这一体系的核心是预测性清单(PI®)评估工具,发展始于1955年。PI®能帮助管理者明确员工的激励源泉和动力来源。这种视角将为管理者提供宝贵的信息从而能够改进员工保留、督导、领导力发展、人才管理和团队绩效提升等。PRO则描绘了与最佳的工作绩效相适应的行为要求。这两种工具的共同使用将会使人员和职位的匹配度最大化。


培训是在组织中创造“PI®差异价值”的第一步

 

PI®体系中的关键因素之一就是对主要管理人员进行培训,使之学会理解和运用PI®信息。PI®管理研讨会是一个由PI®专家顾问主导的定制化、高互动的培训课程,PI®咨询师将帮助您及管理团队掌握PI®评估工具的使用方法。我们的专家顾问团队会教会您如何使用PI评估工具。您将会看到PI®能从多个方面提高商业绩效。研讨会的主要目的包括:

♦  了解您的管理和领导风格及其对团队的影响;
♦  通过了解团队成员不同的激励性需求和驱动力来更好地发展与管理您的团队;
♦  熟悉每位员工决策、沟通和授权风格,以从各个层面改善团队建设,提高工作效率。

管理研讨会将为您提供激励、领导和帮助您的成员所需的知识和工具,取得即时和可持续的成效。


中汇咨询将为您提供您所需要的所有指导

 

我们遍布全球的顾问团队将在任何您需要帮助的时候为您提供专家建议和协助。不管是一般常见的管理问题还是对PI®结果的深度解读,我们富有经验的专家队伍能够就当今全球广泛存在的业务挑战给予指导和建议,帮助您的组织进一步提高绩效。中汇咨询团队将与您建立一种长期的紧密联系,专注于协助您实现新的商业目标。

点击此处下载PI®咨询服务手册

 
新闻动态
通过校园招聘能为企业带来新生力量,注入新活力。PI能帮助您优化校园招聘流程,使之更科学、高效且可持续..... 
 
关于我们 >  技术支持 >  联系我们 >  加入我们 >
 
© 2012 ZHONGHUI
All rights reserved.
隐私政策 | 法律免责条款 | 网站地图